m o v e f l a t

London Belsize Park NW3 1050pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Belsize Park NW3, 3 Bed Flat share £1050

London Belsize Park
 Room 1London Belsize Park
 Room 2London Belsize Park
 Room 3London Belsize Park
 Room 4London Belsize Park
 Room 5London Belsize Park
 Room 6London Belsize Park
 Room 7London Belsize Park
 Room 8London Belsize Park
 Room 9London Belsize Park
 Room 10London Belsize Park
 Room 11London Belsize Park
 Room 12London Belsize Park
 Room 13London Belsize Park
 Room 14London Belsize Park
 Room 15London Belsize Park
 Room 16

Flatshare General Information

£1050 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 16 August
On or renewed 11 August
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 35-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

After two years our wonderful flatmate has moved back to the US. We are now looking for someone to share our home with us. We are currently redecorating the flat so you will notice a few paint swatches on the wall where we haven't reached yet.

Our flat is over two floors; the first floor has 3 double bedrooms, the shared bathroom and a gorgeous roof terrace (can smoke outside) full of flowers, a comfy sofa to relax on after a long day at work soaking up the evening sun, and a six seater table to enjoy meals outside. The second floor has an open plan kitchen / lounge / dinning room and can see Parliament Hill (from a distance), there is a storage cupboard for travel bags. The flat is fully furnished, spacious, and homely, and we are awaiting our new pieces of furniture to arrive in September/October. The available room is fully furnished and beautifully redecorated.

Location: Hampstead Heath is a 5 min walk from our front door; the flat is very well connected, Belsize Park (Northern Line) a 10 minute walk, Gospel Oak (overground) a 5 minute walk, Hampstead Heath (overground too) a 10min walk and the no. 24 bus (24hr) into Soho in 25 min, and, Kentish and Camden Town are a 20 min walk away.

We are a tidy couple who enjoys cooking at home and relaxing on the sofa after a long day at work. Itamar works in visual effects in soho and Michelle is finishing her PhD. We are looking for a professional, mature, clean and tidy person to share our home. Someone who we able to have the occasional drink / dinner with in the local pub or at home. There is a weekly cleaner who comes very Wednesday, she has been working for us for years.

The 1,050 per month includes: council tax; all utility bills; cleaner; house management; household cleaning products; household products such as; toilet paper, kitchen towel, washing powder, fabric conditioner etc....

Other costs: deposit 1, 220.00 and reference checks 140.00

There will be viewings this weekend, Saturday and Sunday between 14:00pm and 18:00pm. Please message me to book a time.

The room is available immediately pending reference checks.


Michelle and Itamar

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, tv, cycling, running and travelling

Occ: Professionals

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m
o Northern   1100m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
C11 0m
24 300m
46 300m
214 900m
C2 900m
168 1000m
N5 1000m
393 1100m