{}
m o v e f l a t

London Bow E3 835pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bow E3, 4 Bed House share £835

London Bow
  
 Room 1London Bow
  
 Room 2London Bow
  
 Room 3London Bow
  
 Room 4London Bow
  
 Room 5London Bow
  
 Room 6London Bow
  
 Room 7London Bow
  
 Room 8London Bow
  
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£835 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 22 September
On or renewed 10 August
Flatsharing with Three Males (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

A lovely double bedroom in a fantastic house with a great bunch of people available from mid Sept for one year (flexible on move in date.)

The room itself is on the ground floor with a big window facing the garden and comes with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and bedside table.

The house has a big kitchen with a six person dining room table, two bathrooms, a spacious living room, a massive cellar for storage, and a big, well kept garden with patio furniture and a BBQ.

Our house is on a quiet, residential street and is a ten minute walk to Mile End tube station. We're a four minute walk to Roman Road which has a number of good local shops, cafes and regular buses. It's a twelve minute walk to Victoria Park which is arguably the best park in London.

We're all friends from a variety of backgrounds who have been living together for a number of years. We're often hanging out together in the week, watching telly, having dinner together, going to gigs, films, exhibitions, the park etc. The neighbour's cat comes by for a visit most days too.

The nitty gritty:

The total cost is 835 a month.

It's 745 for the room and 90 for bills which includes council tax, water, gas, electric, broadband, telly, and a cleaner every fortnight who cleans the areas of the house we share. We also buy household supplies out of our bills pot of money which includes loo roll, hand soap, dish soap, foil, cooking oil, light bulbs, cleaning supplies etc.)

The deposit is one month's rent and bills upfront which can be used to pay the final month's rent.

We're arranging viewings of the house the week of 20 Aug, send us a message with a little bit about yourself if you're interested.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: going to the cinema, cooking, going to gigs and exhibitions

Occ: Policy, city planning and television

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Central   600m
o District   600m
o Hamm' & City   600m
o Docklands   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 200m
8 300m
N8 300m
277 500m
425 500m
D6 500m
25 600m
323 600m
741 600m
742 600m
743 600m
744 600m
D7 600m
205 900m
276 900m
488 900m
S2 900m
388 1700m