m o v e f l a t

London Clapton E5 600pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Clapton E5, 2 Bed Flat share £600

London Clapton
 Room 1London Clapton
 Room 2London Clapton
 Room 3London Clapton
 Room 4London Clapton
 Room 5London Clapton
 Room 6London Clapton
 Room 7London Clapton
 Room 8London Clapton
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

For female

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 September
On or renewed 11 August
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 27ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hello! I'm looking for someone to move into the spare room in my flat in lovely Clapton.

THE FLAT: It's a generous two-bed flat on the second floor of a 1920's block. The building isn't much to speak of, but the flat is cosy and calm with large east-facing windows that get the morning sun.

It has a decent-sized kitchen with a breakfast bar that includes all the essentials. And then a large living room with a dining table and the best that Ikea has to offer.

The bathroom is small but has a strong and modern shower.

THE ROOM: It's a good size double with a big window. Bed, wardrobe and shelves are included and there's space for a dressing table or set of drawers should you wish to add them.

THE LOCATION: The building is a three minute walk from Clapton Station. There's lots of handy grocery stores, cafes, bars, restaurants and renovated pubs in the area.

There's a park just down the road, which leads onto the River Lea and Hackney Marshes - good for a weekend stroll. Chatsworth Road and Hackney Central are both around a fifteen minute walk away.

ME: I'm a twenty-something who's been living in London for around 5 years. I like to try out restaurants and bars in the area, travel, going on country walks and read.

I'm looking for someone with similar interests who would like to share the occasional bottle of wine and chill out in front of the TV but who also appreciates time spent solo. I also like to keep the flat clean, so only those willing to do their fair share of housekeeping get in touch.

THE DEAL: It's 600 a month rent, plus around 110 extra each month for bills (excluding annual TV licence fees). One month's rent deposit. A 12-month contract, with a 6-month break clause.

Flatshare interests and occupations



Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
253 100m
254 100m
393 100m
425 100m
N253 100m
S2 100m
48 300m
55 300m
56 300m
N38 300m
N55 300m
38 400m
488 400m
242 1100m
394 1300m
276 1700m