{}
m o v e f l a t

London Hackney Chatsworth Road E5 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney Chatsworth Road E5, 4 Bed House share £750

London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 1London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 2London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 3London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 4London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 5London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 6London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 7London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 8London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 9London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 10London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 11London Hackney Chatsworth Road
  
 Room 12

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 16 July
On or renewed 16 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

AVAILABLE ANY TIME FROM NOW, 2 rooms available in our friendly 4-bed period house off trendy Chatsworth Road market near Homerton station.

The big master bedroom comes furnished with a comfortable divan double bed and beautiful vintage G Plan chest of drawers and double wardrobe. Rent is 750 pcm ex bills (average 100 pcm)

The second room overlooks our lovely quiet garden, with a comfortable pine bed and Warran Evans mattress, chest of drawers and wardrobe. Rent is 700 pcm ex bills (average 100 pcm)

Theres a fortnightly cleaner and an occasional gardener. Our garden has a lawn and lovely flowers and fruit trees (apples, pears) perfect for summer bbqs or catching the sun.

The big kitchen-diner opens onto the garden, - its airy with plenty of room to host and cook - a large fridge & tall freezer, dishwasher, washer & dryer, dishwasher and sink water filter.

There is a large lounge with comfortable leather sofa and armchairs. ( and a big TV ;)

The modern bathroom comes with bath and strong inbuilt power shower and separate toilet.

We are looking for full time working professionals who are respectful sociable people who enjoy company but have their own life and do their share of keeping the house clean and tidy. We sometimes cook together, go out for an occasional meal/ event or have occasional barbies or video nights.

4 flatmates in total (including you :) 2 guys, 2 gals.

If you're interested, send us a message with a bit about yourself and hopefully, well get to meet you soon!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: include theatre, media, yoga, fitness, the arts, cycling, socialising

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1700m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 200m
308 200m
236 400m
276 400m
425 400m
488 400m
S2 400m
W15 400m
394 500m
818 500m
106 800m
253 800m
254 800m
38 800m
48 800m
55 800m
N253 800m
N38 800m
N55 800m
30 1000m
26 1100m
388 1100m
56 1100m
N26 1100m
393 1800m