m o v e f l a t

London Ladbroke Grove W10 630pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Ladbroke Grove W10, 3 Bed Flat share £630

London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 1London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 2London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 3London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 4London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 5London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 6London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 7London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 8London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 9London Ladbroke Grove
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

£630 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 7 October
On or renewed 15 August
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hello everyone!

One of our flatmates is getting married which means that we have a single room available in our flat.

It's an ex-council building in Notting Hill about a 3-minute walk from Ladbroke Grove (circle and Hammersmith and City lines) in a very quiet street. It's also a 10-minute from Westbourne Park station and an 18-minute walk from Notting Hill Gate (central line) station.

The flat is a duplex. The ground floor comprises of a large living room, where we basically hang out most of the times (with a small balcony) and a large kitchen (with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher), as well as a few storage spaces. Upstairs we have a bathroom with a separate toilet and 3 bedrooms.

The room to rent is the smallest in the flat and it has a single bed, a wardrobe and a bedside table. There is also a chest of drawers just outside of the bedroom for your use. Despite being a bit small the room gets lots of light and always feels quite airy.

The rent is 630 p. m. + bills which usually are c. 80 pm (water, gas, electricity, council tax, internet and a cleaner that comes every week).

You will be leaving with 2 Portuguese flatmates: Ins, who is an architect, always looking for the next art exhibition, and the next best restaurant, who is the neighbourhood expert and buys awesome flowers every Saturday and Antonio who is a software developer and film enthusiast who makes a mean guacamole and delicious burgers.

We don't really have an ideal flatmate profile so come as you are! That said, this is definitely not a party house, we appreciate a clean flat and we have quite a few friends in the area so we do schedule our dinners and nights in (which you'd be super welcome to join).

We're happy to have viewings soon, so just drop us a line if you have any questions.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Movies, Food, Travelling, Exploring London, Art, Racket Sports, Architecture

Occ: Architect and Software Developer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Hamm' & City   500m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
23 200m
295 200m
452 200m
52 200m
70 200m
N52 200m
7 300m
N7 300m
28 700m
31 700m
316 700m
328 700m
N28 700m
N31 700m
18 800m
N18 800m
36 1100m
187 1600m