m o v e f l a t

London Stoke Newington N16 765pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Stoke Newington N16, 4 Bed House share £765

London Stoke Newington
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£765 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 16 August
On or renewed 9 August
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Light and airy double room in shared house in Stoke Newington. Youll be living with three others - 1 woman in fashion and digital, 28 and 2 guys in policy, 28 and video production, 33. Weve been in the house for 4 years and have a landlord who is super relaxed. Weve got great neighbours and a big garden. Separate kitchen, sitting room, 2 bathrooms (so youll only be sharing with one other) and a utility room. Cleaner comes once a week and bills come to just over 100 a month. Rent is 765 a month (Bills not included).

The area is great with Dalston 10-15 minutes away, Church Street a 10 minute walk. Really good local pubs, bars and amazing restaurants. Local yoga studios, classes nearby along with Hackney Downs and Clissold Park. Rectory Road is a 5 minute walk - gets you into Liverpool Street in 15 minutes and up to Seven Sisters for the Victoria line in 5 minutes. Loads of buses going into central London are a few minutes walk away.

Its a lovely room in a beautiful house with a relaxed atmosphere, everyone has a great sense of humour and it will make you a happy home. Im moving out as getting my own place, room is available from the 21st August, but looking for someone who can move in between then, anytime up until 8/9th September. Looking for someone who is 25 - 35, no couples. The room is unfurnished. Please get in touch if interested.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, films, yoga, reading, pubs, music

Occ: Fashion, Policy, Video Production

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   1400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   2000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
276 100m
149 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
349 600m
73 600m
106 700m
393 700m
476 800m
N73 800m
236 900m
30 1000m
425 1000m
56 1000m
S2 1000m
242 1400m
277 1400m
38 1400m
N38 1400m
253 1600m
254 1600m
N253 1600m