m o v e f l a t

London Upper Clapton E5 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Upper Clapton E5, 2 Bed Flat share £650

London Upper Clapton
 Room 1London Upper Clapton
 Room 2London Upper Clapton
 Room 3London Upper Clapton
 Room 4London Upper Clapton
 Room 5London Upper Clapton
 Room 6London Upper Clapton
 Room 7London Upper Clapton
 Room 8London Upper Clapton
 Room 9London Upper Clapton
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Monday 16 July
On or renewed 11 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 37ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Hates football
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

I moved in here 6 years ago and made this place a home. Everything is here including an apple tv, blender, and a million mugs. Also a collection of succulents I'm trying not to kill and the nicest cat in the universe - Lilo.

It's a two level flat - separate kitchen and bathroom (with shower) are downstairs, living room and bedrooms upstairs. Big fridge and freezer.

All bills included in the rent - wi-fi (60Mb), council tax, water, gas, electricity.

There is an on street parking available [with resident permit]

A room furnished with a double bed, desk, chest of drawers, mirror and wardrobe (desk belongs to me so if you don't like it and prefer to bring your own that's not a problem).

I'm pretty laid back and friendly. Slightly workaholic, but like evenings on the sofa or going out meeting with friends. I listen mostly to rock music [not loud tho], like Tarantino movies, Christmas, a good laugh and dancing in the kitchen (and cooking too).

I like having guests from time to time but not much of a party animal. Anymore;) It's quiet here now.

Not a neat freak but like to keep the flat clean and tidy and will expect my flatmate to do the same. Definitely looking for someone who will wash their dishes!. Also not opposed to getting a cleaner here.

I'm a freelancer working from home and looking for a professional person with a full time job.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, do bit of crafting, love road trips

Occ: full time freelance photographer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
253 400m
254 400m
N253 400m
276 500m
393 500m
425 500m
73 500m
S2 500m
349 700m
149 800m
243 800m
67 800m
76 800m
N76 800m
38 900m
476 900m
48 900m
488 900m
55 900m
56 900m
N38 900m
N55 900m
N73 900m