{}
m o v e f l a t

London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road N19 670pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Tufnell Park / Holloway Road N19, 2 Bed Flat share £670

London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 1London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 2London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 3London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 4London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 5London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 6London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 7London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 8London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£670 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 12 September
On or renewed 10 August
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Vegetarian
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Rent is 670 pcm that includes all bills + council tax + internet etc (unless you go crazy on the gas and electric)

Ideally a let for one year or more, but could be a SHORT LET for the right person - NO COUPLES!!

A double room in a two bed flat (it has high ceilings and lots of light) there is a bed and a big inbuilt storage cupboard.

There is a roof terrace full of vegetables/herbs/fruits and flowers,, a lovely lounge with piano/guitar and separate kitchen and bathroom (shower over bath).

You would be sharing with me, I'm 38, female with a busy/social lifestyle, study music, lots of friends, hobbies and work away quite a lot at the moment. Probably less in the winter as Im at London based shows.

It's quite a cosy flat so I guess it's important to get the right fit, someone social with their own friends or an appreciation of mine, happy when friends come to visit and respectful of the space we share.

I'm really keen on music, dancing, singing, gardening, cooking and wellness. There isnt a TV in the lounge and we want to keep it that way. We currently watch films together and cook dinner periodically. But happy to fit to however suits. .

Location: N19 4DG close to Nambucca just up the Holloway Road, Tufnell Park side. It's mega close to everything, shops, tube lines etc (Hampstead Heath and a disused railway line are great places to go)

The house is fully kitted out with everything so all you need is your bedroom stuff. I have a cat called autumn is equal parts loving and shy. It would be great that whoever moves in is happy to feed the cat when Im away and also keep the garden watered.

If you're interested please respond with some information about yourself and when you are available to come and view the place.

Thanks

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, fashion, plants, food, animals, photography

Occ: Self employed & study

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   700m
o Northern   1300m
o Piccadilly   1800m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 200m
271 200m
43 200m
N41 200m
4 300m
153 700m
253 700m
254 700m
259 700m
29 700m
393 700m
91 700m
N253 700m
N279 700m
N29 700m
N91 700m
210 1000m
41 1100m
134 1200m
390 1200m
MK1 1200m
N20 1200m
143 1300m
263 1300m
C11 1300m
W5 1300m